17 Total    |<< < Page (  of 1) > >>|    Per Page
     Company Name Ascending   Website None   Program Area None   Completed Acting with Data Cycle None 
 Details   At Bat   www.atbat.org   Life Skills | Sports, Recreation and Wellness   School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   Atlantic Impact   www.atlanticimpact.org   Academic Enrichment | College and Career Prep | Community Engagement and Leadership | Life Skills | Sports, Recreation and Wellness | STEM   School Year 2016-2017 | School Year 2017-2018 | School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   BFit Foundation          
 Details   Brilliant Detroit   http://brilliantdetroit.org/   Academic Enrichment | Community Engagement and Leadership | Fine Arts, Crafts and Performance | Sports, Recreation and Wellness    
 Details   Central Detroit Christian   https://www.centraldetroitchristian.org/   Academic Enrichment | Fine Arts, Crafts and Performance | Life Skills | Sports, Recreation and Wellness | STEM   School Year 2014-2015 | School Year 2015-2016 | School Year 2016-2017 
 Details   Connect Detroit   http://connectdetroit.org/   College and Career Prep | Community Engagement and Leadership | Life Skills    
 Details   Delray Community Center   N/A   Academic Enrichment | Fine Arts, Crafts and Performance | Life Skills | Sports, Recreation and Wellness    
 Details   Focus Hope   https://www.focushope.edu/       
 Details   Health is Wealth Outreach          
 Details   Life Directions   www.lifedirections.org   Academic Enrichment | College and Career Prep | Fine Arts, Crafts and Performance | Life Skills   School Year 2017-2018 
 Details   Racquet Up Detroit      Academic Enrichment | Life Skills | Sports, Recreation and Wellness   School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   Sankofa Sanctuary          
 Details   Shekinah Gospel Church Tabernacle   https://shekinahtabernacle.weebly.com/   Academic Enrichment | Fine Arts, Crafts and Performance | Life Skills    
 Details   The Guidance Center      Life Skills   School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   The Youth Connection   http://www.theyouthconnection.org/   Academic Enrichment | College and Career Prep | Community Engagement and Leadership | Fine Arts, Crafts and Performance | Life Skills | Sports, Recreation and Wellness | STEM   School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   Vista Maria   www.vistamaria.org   Academic Enrichment | College and Career Prep | Life Skills | STEM    
 Details   Youth Entrepreneurs   https://yeacademy.org/       
NeonCRM by Neon One