142 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Company Name None   Web Site None   Program Area None   Completed Acting with Data Cycle None 
 Details   4ward Phoenix          
 Details   Accelerate4KIDS   www.Accelerate4kids.org   Life Skills | STEM   Summer 2018 | School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   ACCESS   https://www.accesscommunity.org/       
 Details   After School Cafe (ASC)          
 Details   Alternatives For Girls   alternativesforgirls.org   Academic Enrichment | College and Career Prep | Sports, Recreation and Wellness   School Year 2015-2016 | Summer 2018 | School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   American Indian Health and Family Services   http://www.aihfs.org/      School Year 2016-2017 | School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   AmeriCorps Urban Safety Summer Youth Program   amusdetroit.org   College and Career Prep | Community Engagement and Leadership | Life Skills    
 Details   Arts and Scraps   www.artsandscraps.org       
 Details   Atlantic Impact   www.atlanticimpact.org      School Year 2016-2017 | School Year 2017-2018 | School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   Belle Isle Nature Center   https://belleislenaturecenter.detroitzoo.org/       
 Details   Big Brothers Big Sisters   www.bbbsdetroit.org      School Year 2015-2016 
 Details   Boy Scouts          
 Details   Boys Hope Girls Hope   www.bhghdetroit.org      School Year 2016-2017 | School Year 2017-2018 
 Details   Bridging Communities   www.bridgingcommunities.org   Community Engagement and Leadership | Life Skills | Sports, Recreation and Wellness    
 Details   Brightmoor Alliance   http://www.brightmooralliance.org/       
 Details   Brightmoor Maker Space at Detroit Community Schools   https://brightmoormakerspace.org/      School Year 2016-2017 
 Details   Brilliant Detroit   http://brilliantdetroit.org/   Academic Enrichment | Community Engagement and Leadership | Fine Arts, Crafts and Performance | Sports, Recreation and Wellness   School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   Build On   https://www.buildon.org/what-we-do/us/detroit/       
 Details   Caleb's Kids Foundation   www.calebskidsfoundation.org       
 Details   Center For Success Network   www.center4success.org   Academic Enrichment | Fine Arts, Crafts and Performance | Life Skills | STEM   Summer 2018 | School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   Central Detroit Christian   https://www.centraldetroitchristian.org/      School Year 2014-2015 | School Year 2015-2016 | School Year 2016-2017 
 Details   Change of Men Foundation          
 Details   Circle for Youth   https://circleforyouth.wordpress.com/about/       
 Details   City of Detroit Parks & Recreation Department   www.detroitmi.gov/recreation   Fine Arts, Crafts and Performance | Life Skills | Sports, Recreation and Wellness   School Year 2017-2018 | Summer 2018 
 Details   City Year Detroit   https://www.cityyear.org/detroit      School Year 2015-2016 
 Details   Clarity Enterprises, LLC   https://clarityenterpriseslca.wordpress.com/       
 Details   Clark Park Coalition   www.clarkparkdetroit.com   Community Engagement and Leadership | Fine Arts, Crafts and Performance | Life Skills | Sports, Recreation and Wellness    
 Details   CMU Upward Bound Trio   https://www.cmich.edu/ess/oss/TRIO_Detroit_Programs/Pages/About-Upward-Bound.asp      School Year 2016-2017 
 Details   Cochran Educational Consulting          
 Details   Cody Rouge Community Action Alliance   https://www.codyrouge.org/about       
 Details   College for Creative Studies   https://www.collegeforcreativestudies.edu/      School Year 2014-2015 | School Year 2015-2016 | School Year 2016-2017 | School Year 2017-2018 | School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   College Prep International   http://www.prepinternational.com/       
 Details   Communities in Schools   http://cisdetroit.org/       
 Details   Community Aid & Development (Heritage Youth Program)   https://www.cadnational.org/programs       
 Details   Community Connections   https://www.communityconnectionsdetroit.org/       
 Details   Community Leadership          
 Details   Community Schools          
 Details   COMPAS         School Year 2015-2016 
 Details   Congress of Communities   http://cocswdetroit.com/       
 Details   Connect Detroit   http://connectdetroit.org/       
 Details   Courageous Sports Academy, Inc.   https://www.courageousinc.org/       
 Details   Covenant House Academy   https://www.covenanthouseacademy.org/       
 Details   CTL          
 Details   Dana Keaton Collection   https://danakeaton.com/       
 Details   Danielle Karmanos' Work It Out   www.kidsworkitout.org       
 Details   Delray Community Center          
 Details   Detroit Hispanic Development Corporation   http://www.dhdc1.org/      School Year 2014-2015 | School Year 2015-2016 | School Year 2018-2019 
 Details   Detroit Children's Museum-DPS Foudation   http://www.dpsfdn.org/giving/childrens-museum/       
 Details   Detroit Community Nature Center          
 Details   Detroit Food Academy   www.detroitfoodacademy.com      School Year 2015-2016 | School Year 2016-2017 | School Year 2017-2018 | School Year 2018-2019 
Powered by NeonCRM